If There’s Hell Below (Red Vinyl LP)

Red Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

This new scorcher of a compilation from relentless discoverers Numero imagines "a world where Hendrix lived and Funkadelic never crawled out of the garage", with an unlucky thirteen lost tunes from the Afroamerican rock underground of the 1970s. There's enough fuzz, wah wah, and rock action to sink your battleship, with bands like Iron Knowledge, Sir Stanley, and Flying Wedge set to get their moment at last. - Flying Out

The spiritual sequel to Dante Carfagna's landmark Black rock mix tape Chains and Black Exhaust, this 13 track compilation exhumes forgotten brilliance from the Afroamerican underground of the 1970s. Awash in fuzzed-out guitars, wah-wah pedals, lysergic-soaked grooves, and enough inflation depression to fill the tank of a shag wagon, If There’s Hell Below imagines a world where Hendrix lived and Funkadelic never crawled out of the garage.


  1. Three Days Ahead LPF - Rolling Love [Part 2]
  2. Little Ed & The Soundmasters Band - It's A Dream
  3. The Basement - Funky Music (Messin' With My Mind)
  4. Directory - World And Creation
  5. Stone Coal White - You Know
  6. Creations Unlimited  - Chrystal Illusion
  7. Solid Gold Ft. Alexander Love - Message to Planet Earth
  8. Iron Force - Sweet Poison
  9. Sir Stanley - I Believe
  10. Flying Wedge - I Can't Believe
  11. Muse - Sunshine Road
  12. Iron Knowledge - Show-Stopper
  13. The Young Senators - Ringing Bells (Sweet Music) [Part 2]


Please note that If There’s Hell Below (Red Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.