Friends Soundtrack

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Special 25th Anniversary Commemorative Edition. Pressed on Hot Pink coloured vinyl. Tracks are spread over 3 sides, with a special etching on side 4. The first soundtrack to one of the most popular television shows of all time. Contains great ‘90s tracks from The Rembrandts, Lou Reed, Pretenders, Hootie & The Blowfish, Grant Lee Buffalo, k.d. lang, Joni Mitchell, R.E.M., Toad The Wet Sprocket, Barenaked Ladies and Paul Westerberg.


A1. I'll Be There for You (TV Version with Dialogue) - By The Rembrandts 
A2. I Go Blind - By Hootie & The Blowfish
A3. Good Intentions (with Dialogue) - By Toad The Wet Sprocket
A4. You'll Know You Were Loved - By Lou Reed
A5. Sexuality - By k.d. lang
B1. Shoebox - By Barenaked Ladies
B2. It's a Free World Baby (with Dialogue) - By R.E.M.
B3. Sunshine (Cross Fade) - By Paul Westerberg
B4. Angel of the Morning (with Dialogue) - By Pretenders
C1. In My Room - By Grant Lee Buffalo
C2. Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix with Dialogue) - By Joni Mitchell
C3. Stain Yer Blood (with Dialogue) - By Paul Westerberg
C4. I'll Be There for You (Long Version with Hidden Track & Dialogue) - By The Rembrandts

Please note that Friends Soundtrack is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.