Encanto Soundtrack



This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.

The Encanto Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features eight original songs by Tony- and Grammy-winning songwriter/composer Lin-Manuel Miranda (“Hamilton,” “Moana”). In the film, the magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift from super strength to the power to heal—every child except one, Mirabel. But when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is in danger, Mirabel decides that she, the only ordinary Madrigal, might just be her exceptional family’s last hope. The voice cast includes Stephanie Beatriz, María Cecilia Botero, Wilmer Valderrama, Adassa, Diane Guerrero, Mauro Castillo, Angie Cepeda, Jessica Darrow, Rhenzy Feliz and Carolina Gaitán.


  1. The Family Madrigal
  2. Waiting On A Miracle
  3. Surface Pressure
  4. We Don't Talk About Bruno
  5. What Else Can I Do? 
  6. Dos Oruguitas
  7. All Of You
  8. Colombia, Mi Encanto
  9. Two Oruguitas