E Soul Cultura

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

With some of the best DJs and selectors there is a certain mysterious sound or underlying feeling which unites the music they play, regardless of genre, year or tempo. Luke Una is a master of telling a story through music and this compilation is a perfect example of his musical alchemy in action. Featuring tracks from Yusef Lateef, Airto Moreira, Crooked Man, Henri Texier and many more, it is a collection of new, old, rare and under-discovered music from around the world, all united by Luke under the banner of "E-Soul Cultura". Luke's Friday evening show on Worldwide FM has captured imaginations and has already become a cult four hour must-listen monthly journey with fans all over the world. Today Luke remains, as ever, at the forefront of a changing scene, pairing the momentous legacy of Manchester's 80s and 90s scene with the delivery of what today's club communities need to get down.

1 Robson Jorge & Lincoln Olivetti - Eva
2 Chêne Noir - Le Train
3 Metropolis - Every Time I See Him
4 The Brand New Heavies Featuring N'dea Davenport - Stay This Way (The Lunar Dub)
5 Typesun - the P.L. (Extended Edit)
6 King Errisson - Space Queen
7 Yusef Lateef - Robot Man
8 Daniel Humair, François Jeanneau, Henri Texier - Le Cyclope
9 Airto Moreira - O Galho Da Roseira (The Branches of the Rose Tree)
10 Francisco - Wache
11 Nar'chiveol - Apocalypse Now Ho
12 On - Southern Freeez
13 Soylent Green - After All

Please note that E Soul Cultura is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.