Dys Functional Electronic Music X

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Back in 2011, the REPITCH label debuted with "REPITCH 000", a brief compilation that featured tracks from the three originators: Pasquale Ascione (Ascion), Davide Carbone (D. Carbone), Nino Pedone (Shapednoise). Since then, the imprint has been a key player on techno's experimental fringes, pushing music that joins the dots between industrial, noise, bass, and hard dance. In ten years, they've released music from artists like Sote, Zenker Brothers, AnD, Sleeparchive, Regis, and VTSS, and to celebrate their anniversary, REPITCH has fittingly assembled another forward-thinking selection of tracks following on from 2017's acclaimed "Dys Functional Electronic Music."


  1. Gabber Eleganza & Shapednoise - Mastice Riddim (VIP Mix)
  2. TSVI & Randomer - Overbite
  3. Ascion - Plugged (Heavy-Rotation Mix)
  4. Baseck & Aura-T09 - Angelz
  5. D. Carbone - Hypnotic Experimental Dance
  6. Dj Plant Texture - Threat The Music With Respect
  7. Buttechno - Ghost Yunost
  8. Dj Loser - Faith Over Fear
  9. Marcel Dune - Violet Aisle
  10. Strahinja Arbutina - Digital Hoarder


Please note that Dys Functional Electronic Music X is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.