Black Panther: Wakanda Forever (Music From And Inspired By)

Vinyl 2LP (Black Ice)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Music from and inspired by Black PantherWakanda Forever.Features Rihanna, Burna Boy, Tems, Fireboy DML, and more!


  1. Lift Me Up - Performed by Rihanna
  2. Love & Loyalty (Believe) - Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
  3. Alone - Performed by Burna Boy 
  4. No Woman No Cry - Performed by Tems
  5. Árboles Bajo El Mar - Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
  6. Con La Brisa - Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
  7. La Vida - Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40 
  8. Interlude - Performed by Stormzy 
  9. Coming Back For You - Performed by Fireboy DML 
  10. They Want It, But No - Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
  11. Laayli' kuxa'ano'one - Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K'uj, All Mayan Winik
  12. Limoncello - Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future
  13. Anya Mmiri - Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress 
  14. Wake Up - Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema
  15. Pantera - Performed by Alemán featuring Rema 
  16. Jele - Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa 
  17. Inframundo - Performed by Blue Rojo 
  18. No Digas Mi Nombre - Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush
  19. Mi Pueblo - Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot