Batman Forever (Music From The Motion Picture)

Limited Blue And Silver Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Batman Forever (Music from the Motion Picture) is the soundtrack to the 1995 Tim Burton produced film. It was nominated for multiple Academy and Golden Globe awards.

The soundtrack contains a number of hit singles including Seal’s Kiss from a Rose, which won three Grammy Awards, U2’s Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me, and songs from The Flaming Lips, The Offspring, Nick Cave, Michael Hutchence (of INXS), PJ Harvey, and Massive Attack.


Side A
1. U2 - Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
2. PJ Harvey - One Time Too Many
3. Brandy - Where Are You Now?

Side B
1. Seal - Kiss From A Rose
2. Massive Attack With Tracey Thorn - The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
3. Eddi Reader - Nobody Lives Without Love

Side C
1. Mazzy Star - Tell Me Now
2. The Offspring - Smash It Up
3. Nick Cave - There Is A Light
4. Method Man - The Riddler

Side D
1. Michael Hutchence - The Passenger
2. The Devlins - Crossing The River
3. Sunny Day Real Estate - 8
4. The Flaming Lips - Bad Days

Please note that Batman Forever (Music From The Motion Picture) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.