Turning Red (OST)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Set in Toronto, Canada, Mei Lee is a confident, dorky thirteen-year-old torn between staying her mother’s dutiful daughter and the chaos of adolescence.

And as if changes to her interests, relationships, and body weren’t enough, whenever she gets too excited (which for a teenager is practically ALWAYS), she “poofs” into a giant red panda!

She and her friends are super fans of a boy band called 4*TOWN featuring the talents of Jordan Fisher, FINNEAS, Grayson Villanueva, Josh Levi and Topher Ngo. The score is composed by Ludwig Göransson and the 4*TOWN songs were written by Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell.


  1. Nobody Like U

  2. 1 True Love

  3. U Know What's Up

  4. Family

  5. Turning Red

  6. Meilin Lee

  7. Temple Duties

  8. Jin's Family Dinner

  9. Drawing Love

  10. NeverAgainDream

  11. Turning Panda

  12. Panda-monium

  13. Ancestors

  14. InconvenientGenetics

  15. UKnowWhat'sUp

  16. Tyler'sDeal

  17. TheAunties

  18. Grandma'sWarning

  19. KeepingThePanda

  20. DadTalk

  21. RedMoonRitual

  22. I'm Keeping It

  23. Making It Right

  24. Unleashing The Panda

  25. StadiumRitual

  26. Pandas Unite / Nobody Like U (Reprise)

  27. TheRealMing

  1. No Going Back

  2. Let Your Inner Panda Out

Please note that Turning Red (OST) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.