The Nightmare Before Christmas (Limited Zoetrope Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Zoetrope Vinyl 2LP

Celebrate the film’s 30th anniversary with this collectible zoetrope vinyl. This 2-vinyl set includes the soundtrack from the film featuring all time classics like What’s This, This is Halloween and more. Plus, check out the mesmerising zoetrope effect on the vinyl once you play it on your record player.


1. Overture - (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
2. Opening - (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
3. This Is Halloween
4. Jack's Lament
5. Doctor Finklestein / In The Forest
6. What's This?
7. Town Meeting Song
8. Jack and Sally Montage
9. Jack's Obsession
10. Kidnap The Sandy Claws
11. Making Christmas
12. Nabbed
13. Oogie Boogie's Song
14. Sally's Song
15. Christmas Eve Montage
16. Poor Jack
17. To The Rescue
18. Finale / Reprise
19. Closing
20. End Credits