The Endless Coloured Ways: The Songs of Nick Drake (2CD)




F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Included on this magical record are Aldous Harding, Nadia Reid, Let's Eat Grandma, Bombay Bicycle Club, Emeli Sande, and Ben Harper.The Endless Coloured Ways is a collection of songs by legendary singer / songwriter, Nick Drake, performed and recorded by over 30 incredible artists from a range of different backgrounds, genres, age groups and audiences. From Fontaines D.C to Guy Garvey, and Aurora to Feist, each artist has offered their own incredible take on a timeless classic.

1. The Wandering Hearts - Voice From a Mountain (prelude)
2. Fontaines D.C - Cello Song
3. Camille - Hazey Jane II
4. Mike Lindsay Featuring Guy Garvey - Saturday Sun
5. Bombay Bicycle Club & The Staves - Road
6. Let's Eat Grandma - From the Morning
7. David Gray - Place to Be
8. John Parish & Aldous Harding - Three Hours
9. Stick In The Wheel - Parasite 
10. Ben Harper - Time Has Told Me
11. Emeli Sande - One of These Things First 
12. Karine Polwart & Kris Drever - Northern Sky 
13. Craig Armstrong Featuring Self Esteem - Black Eyed Dog
14. Bombay Bicycle Club & The Staves - Road (reprise)
15. Nadia Reid - Poor Boy 
16. Christian Lee Hutson Featuring Eleanor Moss - Which Will 
17. Skullcrusher & Gia Margaret - Harvest Breed
18. Katherine Priddy - I Think They're Leaving Me Behind 
19. AURORA - Pink Moon
20. Joe Henry & Meshell Ndegeocello - Time of No Reply 
21. Famous Blue Cable Featuring Feist - River Man 
22. Liz Phair - Free Ride
23. Philip Selway - Fly
24. John Grant - Day Is Done
25. The Wandering Hearts - Voice From a Mountain