Support Your Local Record Store (Best of Ed Banger Records) (CD)


Ed Banger Records celebrates its 20th-anniversary in 2023. The famous and iconic French electro label proudly presents its first "best of" compilation.It features 10 classic club hits from 2003 to today, including D.A.N.C.E., We Are Your Friends, Baby I'm Yours, I <3 U So, and The Sun. Artists include Justice, Breakbot, Busy P, Uffie, Cassius, Myd, SebastiAn, Mr Oizo, and DJ Mehdi.


1. Justice - D.A.N.C.E
2. Breakbot - Baby I’m Yours
3. Busy P - Genie
4. Uffie - Pop The Glock
5. Cassius - I <3 U SO
6. Justice VS Simian - We Are Your Friends
7. Myd - The Sun
8. SebastiAn - Embody
9. Mr. Oizo - Positif 
10. DJ Mehdi - Signatune - Thomas Bangalter Edit