Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

It’s time to face the music.  Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill rallies his team to defend the universe and one of their own - a mission that could mean the end of the Guardians if not successful.Featuring a stellar line-up of tracks perfect for any hero saving the galaxy.


  1. Radiohead - Creep (Acoustic Version)
  2. Heart - Crazy On You
  3. Rainbow - Since You Been Gone
  4. Spacehog - In the Meantime 
  5. Earth, Wind, and Fire - Reasons
  6. Flaming Lips - Do You Realize??
  7. Faith No More - We Care a Lot
  8. EHAMIC - Koinu no Carnival (From "Minute Waltz")
  9. Alice Cooper -I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  10. Mowgli's - San Francisco 
  11. X - Poor Girl
  12. The The - This Is the Day
  13. Beastie Boys - No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  14. Florence + The Machine - Dog Days Are Over
  15. Bruce Springsteen - Badlands
  16. The Replacements - I Will Dare
  17. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love