Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios' Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos.The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes' aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.


1. Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra
2. Fox on the Run - Sweet
3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
5. Bring It on Home to Me - Sam Cooke
6. Southern Nights - Glen Campbell
7. My Sweet Lord - George Harrison
8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
9. Come a Little Bit Closer - Jay and the Americans
10. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang - Silver 
11. Surrender - Cheap Trick 
12. Father and Son - Cat Stevens 
13. Flash Light - Parliament 
14. Guardians Inferno - The Sneepers feat. David Hasselhoff

Please note that Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.