From Dusk till Dawn: Music from the Motion Picture (Vinyl LP)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

From Dusk till Dawn: Music From The Motion Picture is the original soundtrack album for the 1996 action-comedy-horror film, From Dusk till Dawn. Directed by Robert Rodriguez and the screenplay was written by the legendary Quentin Tarantino.

The album is predominantly Texas blues, featuring such artists as ZZ Top, Stevie Ray Vaughan and his brother Jimmie Vaughan. The film's score was composed by Graeme Revell, and two short excerpts of his work are featured on the album.

There are also extracts of dialogue from the film. The Chicano rock band Tito & Tarantula, who portrayed the band in the Titty Twister bar, appears on the soundtrack as well.


1. Everybody Be Cool (Dialogue)
2. The Blasters - Dark Night
3. Zz Top - Mexican Blackbird
4. Jon Wayne - Texas Funeral
5. The Mavericks - Foolish Heart
6. Juliette Lewis & Quentin Tarantino - Would You Do Me a Favor? (Dialogue)
7. Jimmie Vaughan - Dengue Woman Blues
8. The Leftovers - Torquay
9. Zz Top - She's Just Killing Me
10. Chet's Speech (Dialogue)
11. Tito & Tarantula - Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas)
12. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Mary Had a Little Lamb
13. Tito & Tarantula - After Dark
14. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Willie the Wimp (and His Cadillac Coffin)
15. Kill the Band (Dialogue)
16. Graeme Revell - Mexican Standoff
17. Graeme Revell - Sex Machine Attacks

Please note that From Dusk till Dawn: Music from the Motion Picture (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.