Dirty Dancing Soundtrack (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

 Have the time of your life with the unforgettable soundtrack to Dirty Dancing! This classic album topped the charts for 18 weeks in 1987 and 1988 thanks to hits like Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes' (I've Had) The Time of My Life, Eric Carmen's Hungry Eyes and Patrick Swayze's She's Like the Wind, plus classics by The Ronettes, Lesley Gore and The Five Satins.


1. (I've Had) the Time of My Life Medley, Bill & Jennifer Warnes 
2. Be My Baby, The Ronettes
3. She's Like the Wind, Patrick Swayze, Feat. Wendy Fraser
4. Hungry Eyes, Eric Carmen
5. Stay Williams, Maurice & the Zodiacs 
6. Yes (Remastered 2003) Merry Clayton
7. You Don't Own Me (Remastered 2003) The Blow Monkeys
8. Hey Baby, Bruce Channel
9. Overload (Remastered 2003), Zappacosta
10. Love Is Strange (2003 Remastered), Mickey & Sylvia 
11. Where Are You Tonight? (Remastered 2003), Tom Johnston
12. In the Still of the Night, Five Satins