After Dark 3

Vinyl 3LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2021 compilation produced and mixed By Johnny Jewel. Features tracks by Chromatics, Joon, Farah, Orion, Desire, Guy Gerber, Pink Gloves, and many other artists. Also includes a track by Johnny Jewel himself: "Surgery" (featuring Glume).


  1. Desire (16)– Boy
  2. Orion (105)– Higher
  3. Johnny Jewel Feat. Glüme– Surgery
  4.  Double Mixte Feat. Desire (16)– Chambre 48
  5.  Farah (2)– Boyz R Bad
  6. Chromatics– TOY (ATRIP Remix)
  7.  Love Object– Holodnoe Solnce
  8. Joon (4)– Cruel Summer
  9. Glüme– Don't @ Me
  10. MOTHERMARY– Resurrection
  11. Orion (105)– Space Girl
  12.  Guy Gerber– Cameo
  13. Causeway (2)– We Were Never Lost
  14. Club Intl– Crush
  15.  Double Mixte– Tirage En Croix
  16. Joon (4)– Worse Things Than Feeling Lonely
  17. Pink Gloves– Fading Stars (Johnny Jewel Remix)
  18.  Chromatics– Endless Sleep

Please note that After Dark 3 is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.