Astral Weeks

Vinyl LP

Van Morrison's early years at Warner Bros. Records were revisited in grand form in 2013 with the epic deluxe edition of Moondance packed with unreleased studio outtakes. Now the bookends to that classic album, Morrison's legendary 1968 label debut...

Astral Weeks is now available on remastered single 180 gram vinyl, and in addition to remastered audio, each album also features previously unreleased versions of several album tracks.


1. Astral Weeks
2. Beside You
3. Sweet Thing
4. Cyprus Avenue
5. The Way Young Lovers Do
6. Madame George
7. Ballerina
8. Slim Slow Slider