Van Halen II (Remastered) (Vinyl 2LP)

Van Halen's 5x Platinum second album. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes. 


1. You're No Good (2015 Remastered) 
2. Dance The Night Away (2015 Remastered) 
3. Somebody Get Me A Doctor (2015 Remastered) 
4. Bottoms Up! (2015 Remastered) 
5. Outta Love Again (2015 Remastered) 
6. Light Up The Sky (2015 Remastered) 
7. Spanish Fly (2015 Remastered) 
8. D.O.A. (2015 Remastered) 
9. Women In Love.....(2015 Remastered) 
10. Beautiful Girls (2015 Remastered)