The Magicians' Birthday Picture Disc

Vinyl LP (Picture Disc)

Containing the original audio recorded in Lansdowne Studios, this new pressing of the album contains the hits ‘Sweet Lorraine’, ‘Spider Women’ and more.

Featuring reimagined artwork by Roger Dean, this iconic Uriah Heep title is now available as a limited-edition picture disc for the very first time.


  1. Sunrise
  2. Spider Women
  3. Blind Eye
  4. Echos in the Dark
  5. Rain 
  6. Sweet Lorraine
  7. Tales
  8. The Magicians Birthday