Achtung Baby (30th Anniversary Edition)

Universal Music


This item is currently unavailable.

Celebrating the 30th anniversary of U2’s Achtung Baby, November 2021 sees the release of a limited edition vinyl format of the Grammy-award winning album.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin’s Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, Achtung Baby was released to critical acclaim in 1991 & is regarded as one of U2’s most seminal albums. The album featured five singles: ‘The Fly’, ‘Mysterious Ways’, ‘One’, ‘Even Better Than The Real Thing’ and ‘Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses’.

- 2 x 180g heavyweight black vinyl•
- 8 page booklet including lyrics & credits•
- Limited edition bespoke 60cm x 60cm folded poster

Side 1

  1. Zoo Station
  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  3. One

Side 2

  1. Until The End Of The World
  2. Whos Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  3. So Cruel

Side 3

  1. The Fly
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Tryin To Throw Your Arms Arouns The World

Side 4

  1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  2. Acrobat
  3. Love Is Blindness