TYLER, THE CREATOR - Goblin – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.83 Laybuy What's this?
Vinyl 2LP


This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.

Tyler, The Creator, is a founding member of odd future wolf gang kill them all (ofwgkta), a 10-person hip hop collective. This is going to have the same effect on hip hop as other landmark moments - the first Wu-Tang long player, the Beastie Boys dropping 'License To Ill', Dr Octagon's 'Dr Octagon' and Public Enemy's 'Yo Bum Rush The Show' and provide a much needed antidote to where hip hop is now. Their show's are more like punk shows and their love for skating, Supreme and bacon far outweighs their love for the music industry. 

Tyler, The Creator is an accomplished musician, a stunning wordsmith and definitely not someone to be taken lightly - not bad for someone who's not even 20 yet! This is more than style over substance and definitely not horror core - it's hip hop in it's rawest form and what we really need right now! Production on the album is handled almost entirely by Tyler apart from 'The Other One' which is produced by Left Brain and features from ofwgkta members Frank Ocean, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Mike G, Taco and Jasper The Fucking Dolphin.


  1. Goblin
  2. Yonkers
  3. Radicals
  4. She (feat. Frank Ocean)
  5. Transylvania
  6. Nightmare
  7. Tron Cat
  8. Her
  9. Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
  10. Fish / Boppin Bitch
  11. Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
  12. Bitch Suck Dick (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
  13. Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
  14. AU79
  15. Golden