Chur Bum - Cherry Bomb Instrumentals (Record Store Day 2020)


Tyler, The Creator - Chur Bum (Cherry Bomb) Instrumentals (2LP Red Vinyl) (RSD2020)

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2020. Due to stock delays, this title won't make in time for sale on Saturday August 29th...BUT stock is on the way! An ETA at this stage is the  end of the first week of September. We will give 24 hours notice on when this title will be available online to purchase. Please refer online to our main Record Store Day page for further information.

Though it was released with almost no advance promotion, Tyler, The Creator’s 2015 album Cherry Bomb was anything but unplanned. The fourth album from the Odd Future co-founder remains one of his most ambitious, featuring everything from lush orchestras to hard-driving guitars across its. Now, for the first time on vinyl, the instrumental version of the album (first released as a digital edition in 2018) will be available for all fans to experience. Opaque pink vinyl version exclusively for Record Store Day 2020. 


Disc 1:

  1. Deathcamp (Instrumental)
  2. Buffalo (Instrumental)
  3. Pilot (Instrumental)
  4. Run (Instrumental)
  5. Find Your Wings (Instrumental)
  6. Cherry Bomb (Instrumental)
  7. Blow My Load (Instrumental)
  8. 2Seater (Instrumental)
  9. Hair (Instrumental)

Disc 2:

  1. The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) / Special (Instrumental)
  2. Fucking Young (Instrumental)
  3. Perfect (Instrumental)
  4. Smuckers (Instrumental)
  5. Keep Da O’s (Instrumental)
  6. Okaga, CA (Instrumental)
  7. Yellow (Instrumental)