Call Me If You Get Lost (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Call Me If You Get Lost is the sixth studio album from Grammy Award winning artist Tyler, The Creator and debuted #1 Billboard 200 Chart on original release in June 2021.

The album received terrific critical and fan acclaim, with many referencing Tyler returning to the rapping of his early career both as a solo artist and with the Odd Future collective. Key features on the album include Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams, and Lil Uzi Vert, as well as a track produced by Jamie XX.


1. Sir Baudelaire
2. Corso
3. Lemonhead (ft 42 Dugg)
4. WusYaName (ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla Sign)
5. Lumberjack
6. Hot Wind Blows (ft Lil Wayne)
7. Massa
8. RunItUp (ft Teezo Touchdown)
9. Manifesto (ft Domo Gensis)
10. Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance (ft Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues)
11. Momma Talk
12. Rise! (ft Daisy World)
13. Blessed
14. Juggernaught (ft Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams)
15. Wilshire
16. Safari