Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Ty Segall never stops. Sleeper is his first new record of 2013, which follows three 2012 releases as well as a pair of reissues from January and various singles with assorted projects.

Credited to Ty Segall solo (not with his band), Ty Segall has a sort of musical A.D.H.D. Whether he's starting a new band, collaborating with friends, or recording solo, Segall juggles multiple projects simultaneously and contributes songwriting to each. An all acoustic record and Segall's most introspective to date. Psyched out reverb and fuzzy noise bombs turn up occasionally, but for the most part, this is sparse just Segall in his San Francisco bedroom, cozied up next to the Tascam.


  1. Sleeper
  2. The Keepers
  3. Crazy
  4. The Main Man
  5. She Don't Care‚
  6. Come Outside
  7. 6th Street
  8. Sweet C.C
  9. Queen Lullabye
  10. The West

Please note that Sleeper is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.