Vinyl 2LP (Silver)

The critically acclaimed duo of Tyler Joseph (lead vocals, piano, and the band's songwriter) and Josh Dun (drums) take their explosive mix of hip-hop, indie rock and punk to the next level on 2015's 'Blurryface'.Features 'Fairly Local', 'Tear In My Heart', 'Stressed Out' and 'Ride'.

Pressed on limited silver vinyl.


  1. Heavydirtysoul
  2.  Stressed Out
  3.  Ride
  4. Fairly Local
  5. Tear In My Heart
  6. Lane Boy
  7. The Judge
  8. Doubt
  9. Polarize
  10.  We Don't Believe What's On TV
  11. Message Man
  12. Hometown
  13. Not Today
  14. Goner