Off Fire

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Baltimore’s Truth Cult drop their debut LP "OFF FIRE" on Pop Wig Records. Stemming from a community with no boundaries, and a family tree with endless branches, Truth Cult's unique personality shines bright in these 10 tracks.

Following up their debut 2018 EP, this LP is a flame that is just getting sparked. Be on the lookout for this band in motion.

Track List:

Side A

1. Chemical Trial
2. Shout Away
3. Hell Baby
4. Revolution of Connection
5. Beg to Burn

Side B

1. Adding Up
2. Zeijlon and On
3. Off Fire
4. Vacuum of Faith
5. Where You’re From is There

Please note that Off Fire is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.