Double Bind


Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $3.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Trust Punks new album, Double Bind, aggressively consolidates their strengths as one of the most exhilarating young acts out there - blisteringly sharp, smart and spry. From the cold water surf of surging opener Paradise/Angel-wire, the band is on a tear through an Australasia thats a precarious and nasty place for the young and the restless. Whether theyre adopting the snarling id of suburban nationalists, or casting a harsh eye on the American way of life, incarceration and death (as on the incongruously sprightly ‚Good Luck With That) theirs is a serving of wit and fury in equal measure.
- Wharf Cat Records

Artist: Trust Punks
Title: Double Bind
Label: Wharf Cat Records, Spunk, Faux Discx
Year: 2016
Cat #: WCR055, URA4950, FAUX043
Format: CD

Track List:
1. Paradise/angel-wire
2. Good Luck With That
3. The Resovoir
4. Half The Way Down
5. Double Bind
6. Leaving Room For The Lord
7. Pig
8. Lawrence
9. Riding It Out
10. Beneath The Commons
11. Bank Of God