Vinyl 2LP

Here is the killer debut from the Houston-based rapper and producer Travis Scott. He released his first official full-length project, a mixtape titled Owl Pharaoh back in 2013. He then released his second mixtape Days Before Rodeo in 2014. The buzz has grown ever since and now we get his major label debut Rodeo. With guest spots from Kanye West, The Weekend and Toro Y Moi this album has got it all.


1. Pornography 
2. Oh My Dis Side Feat. Quavo
3. 3500 Feat. Future & 2 Chainz
4.  Wasted Feat. Juicy J
5. 90210 Feat. Kacy Hill
6. Pray 4 Love  Feat. the Weeknd
7. Nightcrawler Feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef
8. Piss on Your Grave  Feat. Kanye West
9. Antidote 
10. Impossible 
11. Maria I'm Drunk Feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug
12. Flying High Feat. Toro y Moi
13. I Can Tell 
14. Apple Pie