Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

First press since original release in 2000, Suzuki is the second studio album by Austrian downtempo / trip-hop duo Tosca, released by Studio !K7 and G-Stone Recordings in 2000. Unlike many of Tosca's subsequent releases, Suzuki is essentially an instrumental album, with vocal samples integrated throughout, but in such a way that they become a part of the instrumentation.

  1. Suzuki
  2. Annanas
  3. Orozco
  4. Busenfreund
  5.  Honey
  6.  Boss On The Boat
  7. John Tomes
  8.  The Key
  9.  Doris Dub

Please note that Suzuki is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.