Under The Pink (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP (Limited Edition Pink)
*Limited Edition Pink Vinyl 2LP*

Singer-songwriter Tori Amos released her second studio album Under the Pink in January 1994. Entering the UK charts at #1, it’s regarded as one of Tori’s most acclaimed albums, featuring in a number of ‘best albums of the 90s’ lists.

Recut by producer Jon Astley, this edition with the original track listing has been newly remastered and is pressed on pink coloured vinyl.


A1. Pretty Good Year
A2. God
A3. Bells For Her
A4. Past The Mission
B1. Baker Baker
B2. The Wrong Band
B3. The Waitress
C1. Cornflake Girl
C2. Icicle
C3. Cloud On My Tongue
D1. Space Dog
D2. Yes, Anastasia