Lateralus (Picture Disc)

Vinyl 2LP (Picture Disc)

Vinyl 2LP Picture Disc Vinyl Pressing!

'Lateralus' is the third full-length studio album by Tool, first released in 2001. The album was produced by David Bottrill, who had produced the band's two previous releases, 'Ænima' and 'Salival.'

The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, and was certified platinum in Australia. The band won the Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance for the song "Schism" in 2002.

Limited Edition 2LP Picture Disc Vinyl Pressing, with each LP side containing a different picture, and packaged in a plastic gatefold with a holographic foil.

The track listing is altered on the vinyl edition, with "Disposition" appearing at track 8. Because of the long running time, the double vinyl edition could not be released like the disc since the songs would not fit on each disc side in that order.

Track List:

  1. The Grudge
  2. Eon Blue Apocalypse (Instrumental)
  3. The Patient
  4. Mantra (Instrumental)
  5. Schism
  6. Parabol
  7. Parabola
  8. Disposition
  9. Ticks & Leeches
  10. Lateralus
  11. Reflection
  12. Triad (Instrumental - Includes 2:10 Of Silence At End Of Track)
  13. Faaip De Oiad