Tonic Immobility

First new album since 2013 from the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stainer (Helmet, Battles) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Fantomas).


  1. Valentine Shine
  2. Predators and Scavengers
  3. Doomsday Fatigue
  4. Business Casual
  5. Tattoo Zero
  6. Fatback
  7. Howlie
  8. Eureka
  9. Sidewinder
  10. Recoil
  11. Dog Eat Dog