The Atlas Underground Fire

Orange Splatter Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Star-Studded Solo Album On Orange Splatter Vinyl LP!
Includes Highway To Hell Featuring Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder!

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators, Tom Morello's The Atlas Underground Fire is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, The Atlas Underground. Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display, taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

Morello states, "Our version of 'Highway To Hell' pays homage to AC/DC but with Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder, brings this legendary song into the future. One of the greatest rock 'n' roll songs of all time sung by two of the greatest rock 'n' roll singers of all time. And then I drop a shredding guitar solo. Thank you and good night."


1. Harlem Hellfighter
2. Highway to Hell (Featuring Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder)
3. Let's Get the Party Started (Featuring Bring Me the Horizon)
4. Driving to Texas (Featuring Phantogram)
5. The War Inside (Featuring Chris Stapleton)
6. Hold the Line (Featuring Grandson)
7. Naraka (Featuring Mike Posner)
8. The Achilles List (Featuring Damian Marley)
9. Night Witch (Featuring Phem)
10. Charmed I'm Sure (Featuring Protohype)
11. Save Our Souls (Featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
12. On the Shore of Eternity

Please note that The Atlas Underground Fire is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.