What Ifs & Maybes (Black Vinyl LP)

Black Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

British singer-songwriter Tom Grennan releases his third studio album What Ifs and Maybes.

"I've called my new album What Ifs & Maybes. It's about going with your gut, not your head, because you never know what's going to happen. I'm not afraid to jump into the unknown - because it's exciting! It's about rolling the dice and living your best life with nothing to lose. I'm in a new creative space, and I know I'm finally the artist I want to be. Let's go! x".


1. How Does It Feel
2. Remind Me
3. Crown Your Love
4. Here
5. Before You
6. Sleeping Rough
7. This Side of the Room
8. Psychedelic Kisses
9. All These Nights
10. Problems
11. Head Up
12. Love Don't Cost a Thing
13. Someone I Used to Know
14. You Are Not Alone


Please note that What Ifs & Maybes (Black Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.