Queen of Rock 'n' Roll (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

To celebrate 50 years since the start of Tina Turner’s iconic solo career, Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll is a huge compilation of 55 tracks that compiles an incredible anthology of Tina’s legendary solo career through her singles. From her cover of Whole Lotta Love all the way up to the Kygo remix of What’s Love Got to Do With It in 2020, this is the first time her whole singles collection has been released as one set. Released on 24 November 2023. This LP edition of Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll is a cutback compilation of 12 select tracks highlighting Tina’s legendary solo career through her singles.


1. What’s Love Got To Do With It
2. Let’s Stay Together
3. Private Dancer
4. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
5. Nutbush City Limits (The 90s Version)
6. River Deep, Mountain High (Live in Europe)
7. Steamy Windows
8. I Don’t Wanna Lose You
9. I Don’t Wanna Fight
10. When The Heartache Is Over
11. Proud Mary
12. The Best

Please note that Queen of Rock 'n' Roll (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.