Songs of Loss And Separation

Vinyl LP (White)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Churning depths of plaintive sorrow, stark self-examination, and moving soundscapes unfold in Times Of Grace, with flashes of cathartic power and an undercurrent of insistent urgency. It’s all a meditation on absence, grief, bewilderment, and rebirth, summoned with harrowing authenticity.

Comfortably stretched beyond the parameters of what came before, without sacrificing an ounce of integrity, Times Of Grace weave between pensive, heavy, midtempo rock, riffs, and atmosphere.

Songs of Loss and Separation benefits wildly from the powerhouse performance of ex-Envy On The Coast drummer Dan Gluszak, who toured behind the first album and is now an official member of the band.

Limited white coloured vinyl.


  1. The Burden of Belief
  2.  Mend You
  3. Rescue
  4. Far From Heavenless
  5. Bleed Me
  6. Medusa
  7. Currents
  8. To Carry The Weight
  9.  Cold
  10.  Forever

Please note that Songs of Loss And Separation is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.