Screen Time

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Last year, Thurston Moore surprise-released a new instrumental album, Screen Time. The former Sonic Youth member announced the project writing, "Thurston Moore new music 'screen time' (10 songs)."

In a statement, he expanded upon the project, saying he wanted to compose a soundtrack for an imaginary film noir, with each track representing a different scene.

Thanks to Southern Lord, the album is finally seeing a vinyl release!


1 The Station
2 The Town
3 The Home
4 The View
5 The Neighbor
6 The Upstairs
7 The Dream
8 The Walk
9 The Parkbench
10 The Realization

Please note that Screen Time is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.