Psychic Hearts

Vinyl LP
Sonic Youth guitarist Thurston Moore's 1995 solo album, Psychic Hearts, is available again in a deluxe double-LP vinyl edition on the band's own Goofin' label. In addition to Moore on guitar, bass, and vocals, the album features guitarist Tim Foljahn (Two Dollar Guitar) and Sonic Youth's Steve Shelley on drums. For this release, the fourth album-side contains bonus tracks. 

Track Listing: 
Side 1
1. Queen Bee And Her Pals
2. Ono Soul
3. Psychic Hearts 
4. Pretty Bad
5. Patti Smith Math Scratch
6. Blues From Beyond The Grave
7. See-Through Playmate

Side 2
8. Hang Out 
9. Feathers
10. Tranquilizer 
11. Staring Statues
12. Cindy (Rotten Tanx)
13. Cherry's Blues 
14. Female Cop

Side 3
15. Elegy For All The Dead Rock Stars
Side 4 LP bonus tracks
16. Teenage Buddhist Daydream
17. Just Tell Her That I Really Like Her
18. The Church Should Be For Outcasts, Not a Church That Casts People Out
19. Thoodblirsty Thesbians
20. Superchrist

Deluxe 2xLP reissue of SY guitarist's 1995 solo album