Tomorrow's Modern Boxes



Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Tomorrow's Modern Boxes is the second solo album by Thom Yorke of the English alternative rock band Radiohead, produced by Yorke's long-time producer and collaborator Nigel Godrich. It was independently released via a paid-for BitTorrent bundle on 26 September 2014, and was downloaded over a million times within six days of release.

It is a record born of silver darkness, pressed onto heavyweight 180g white vinyl completed with undersize 75mm centre labels, housed within heavy white board inner and outer sleeves.

These are printed with a metallic silver laminate then multi-tone black and a striking neon green; the whole is enclosed in a bespoke anti-static shield bag - a metallised laminated material usually used by the electronics industry for protecting components from electrostatic interference. The bag is printed with neon green on both sides, and has a resealable grip closure.


A1 A Brain In A Bottle
A2 Guess Again!
A3 Interference
A4 The Mother Lode

B1 Truth Ray
B2 There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
B3 Pink Section
B4 Nose Grows Some

Side B contains a locked groove