Vagabonds of the Western World (50th Anniversary) (Deluxe 4LP Box Set)

Deluxe 4LP Box Set

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Thin Lizzy’s third studio album Vagabonds of the Western World. Featuring rarities and unreleased music never previously heard.

The album was originally released in 1973. It was the band’s last album with original guitarist Eric Bell and the first to feature the artwork of Jim Fitzpatrick.

This album was Thin Lizzy putting all they had into the music and taking risks. It’s passionate, high energy and distinctive.

This Super Deluxe 4LP box set includes a 60-page book with new liner notes and previously unseen memorabilia. Includes previously unreleased tracks on vinyl.


1. Mama Nature Said
2. The Hero And The Madman
3. Slow Blues
4. The Rocker
5. Vagabond Of The Western World
6. Little Girl In Bloom
7. Gonna Creep Up On You
8. A Song For While I'm Away
9. Whiskey In The Jar (John Peel Session)
10. Suicide (John Peel Session)
11. Black Boys On The Corner (John Peel Session)
12. Vagabonds of the Western World (John Peel Session)
13. Little Girl in Bloom (John Peel Session)
14. Gonna Creep Up On You (John Peel Session)
15. Randolphs Tango (John Peel Session)
16. The Rocker (John Peel Session)
17. Slow Blues (John Peel Session)
18. Randolphs Tango (Bob Harris Session)
19. Little Girl in Bloom (Bob Harris Session)
20. The Rocker (Bob Harris Session)
21. The Rocker (Radio One In Concert)
22. Thing's Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm (Radio One In Concert)
23. Slow Blues (Radio One In Concert)
24. Gonna Creep Up On You (Radio One In Concert)
25. Suicide (Radio One In Concert)

Please note that Vagabonds of the Western World (50th Anniversary) (Deluxe 4LP Box Set) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.