Perak (Cassette)

This item is scheduled to be released on




F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

When you first hear Thee Marloes, their particular soul sound may seem familiar enough. There are the weighty drums, a crooning guitar, and a beautiful voice singing about unrequited love and the complications inherent in affairs of the heart. But then there is something undeniably different about Thee Marloes and their music, something new and distinct. And while you may be acquainted with soul music, you've probably never heard it from Surabaya, Indonesia-the place they call home. Thee Marloes are Natassya Sianturi singing and playing keys, Tommy Satwick on drums, and Sinatrya ("Raka") Dharaka on guitar and handling production. Their sound has the universal appeal of soul, jazz, and pop, but with a distinct approach attributable to their local culture and global influence. 


  1. I Know
  2. Logika
  3. Summer
  4. Midnight Hotline
  5. Beri Cinta Waktu
  6. True Love
  7. Mungkin Saja
  8. Not Today
  9. Over
  10. No One Else
  11. Nona
  12. Thank You

When is this released?

Perak (Cassette) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?