A Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation (15th Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

*** Special edition pink vinyl with two art prints ***

To celebrate the fifteenth anniversary of their fabled debut album, The Wombats proudly present... A guide to Love, Loss & Desperation, originally released on the 5th of November 2007. Home to indie dancefloor staples such as Moving To New York, Let's Dance To Joy Division and Kill The Director the album has sold over 400,000 copies in the UK, been streamed more than 457 million times and is BPI certified platinum. 


1. Tales of Girls, Boys and Marsupials
2. Kill the Director
3. Moving to New York
4. Lost in the Post
5. Party in a Forest (Where's Laura?)
6. School Uniforms
7. Here Comes the Anxiety
8. Let's Dance to Joy Division
9. Backfire at the Disco
10. Little Miss Pipedream
11. Dr. Suzanne Mattox, PHD
12. Patricia the Stripper
13. My First Wedding