The Who Sell Out (Reissue)

Universal Music

Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $15.83 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


The Who Sell Out, The Who’s third album was released on Track Records on 15 December 1967 (Track 612 002 [mono] & 613 002 [stereo]). The first CD version was issued by Polydor in the early 1980s (835 727-24) and a remastered version in 1995. The remastered version was produced by Jon Astley. In the US The Who Sell Out was released on 6 January 1968 (Decca DL 4950 [mono], DL 74950 [stereo]) followed by the CD (MCA MCAD-31332) in the 1980s and remastered CD (MCAD-11268) in 1995. A Deluxe Edition was released in 2009 (Polydor 5315336) on two CDs with the first CD including the original 13 tracks in stereo plus 17 bonus tracks. Disc Two consisted of the original 13 tracks in mono plus ten bonus tracks and out-takes.


  1. Armenia City In The Sky
  2. Heinz Baked Beans
  3. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
  4. Odorno
  5. Tattoo
  6. Our Love Was
  7. I Can See For Miles
  8. I Can’t Reach You
  9. Medac
  10. Relax
  11. Silas Stingy
  12. Sunrise
  13. Rael 1 & 2