Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.66 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


With its title an Americanisation of the Northern British phrase "ecky thump" and its cover featuring Jack and Meg bedecked as a Pearly King and Queen, Icky Thump is a centred, powerful statement as the final studio album from the duo. 

Recorded in the lush environs of Nashville's Blackbird Studios, the trumpet, bagpipes and 1940's synthesiser all feel appropriate here, driving home the idea that the White Stripes were consistent through whatever disparate elements they chose.


  1.  Icky Thump
  2.  You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)
  3.  300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
  4. Conquest
  5.  Bone Broke
  6. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
  8.  Little Cream Soda
  9. Rag And Bone
  10. I’m Slowly Turning Into You
  11. A Martyr For My Love For You
  12. Catch Hell Blues
  13.  Effect And Cause