Let's Go To The Beach (Vinyl LP, Red)

Vinyl LP (Red)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Ōtautahi is known for many things, including being the home of the best souvlaki, beautiful garden parks, and now... being the undisputed surf capital of Aotearoa, if The Wendys have anything to do with it. Dressed uniformly in lifesaving garb, these Cantabrian chaps are here to save us from ourselves with their unique brand of surf punk sass and spunk with their new album Let's Go To The Beach. Produced by Ryan Fisherman and the band themselves, this is a totally tubular good time of a record. Cowabunga dudes. - Flying Out

The vibrant shores of Aotearoa are set to witness a wave of electrifying surf energy this winter as Ōtautahi's surf punk lifeguards THE WENDYS announce the release of their debut album, ‘Let's Go To The Beach

Produced by Ryan Fisherman and The Wendys,Let's Go To The Beach’ is the culmination of a decade's work, riding the wild surf and saving the musically drowned with their surf punk gospel. ‘Let’s Go To The Beach’ features the singles ‘Lo-fi Lies’, ‘Dropping In’; fan favourites ‘Cough Song’, ‘Rudy Shirtless’; and with permission from Larry Parker of Larry And The Loafers, ‘Let’s Go To The Beach’.


1. Agent 326
2. Lo-Fi Lies 
3. Dropping in
4. Krispy Monarch
5. Arabian Books
6. Rudy Shirtless 
7. Black and White Stripes
8. Brownie Bay
9. Mad Maxine
10. Cough Song
11. Southern Spy
12. Let’s Go to the Beach


Please note that Let's Go To The Beach (Vinyl LP, Red) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.