The Way

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The Way is the follow up to 2006's Flat - Pack Philosophy and is the band's ninth studio album since their formation in Manchester in 1976. These 10 tracks penned by the group's long-standing core of Pete Shelley and Steve Diggle were recorded this year in London, and were produced by the band and Dave M Allen (best known for his production work with The Cure, Depeche Mode and Neneh Cherry). The album packs the same classic UK pop punk punch they've been known for over nearly four decades. 

RIYL The Undertones, The Clash 


  1. Keep On Believing
  2. People Are Strange Machines
  3. The Way
  4. In The Back
  5. Virtually Real
  6. Third Dimension
  7. Out Of The Blue
  8. Chasing Rainbows / Modern Times
  9. It's Not You
  10. Saving Yourself 

Please note that The Way is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.