The Waterboys (2014 Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of the British band's 1983 debut. Includes the hit A Girl Called Johnny.


Side A
1. December
2. A Girl Called Johnny
3. The Three Day Man
4. Gala (Unedited)

Side B
1. I Will Not Follow
2. It Should Have Been You
3. The Girl In The Swing
4. Savage Earth Heart

Please note that The Waterboys (2014 Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.