Return Of The Super Ape (Green Cover Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Orange)

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Return Of The Super Ape is the follow-up album to the highly acclaimed dub album Super Ape. Just like it's predecessor, the album was produced by Lee 'Scratch' Perry. The album showcases yet again the prodigious production skills of undisputed dub master Lee "Scratch" Perry's insanely layered textures and technical wizardry. With The Upsetters providing their musical backing.


  1. Dyon - Anaswa
  2.  Return of the Super Ape
  3.  Tell Me Something Good
  4.  Bird in Hand
  5.  Crab Yars
  6.  Jah Jah Ah Natty Dread
  7.  Psyche & Trim
  8.  The Lion
  9.  Huzza a Hana
  10.  High Rankin Sammy