Here Are The Sonics!




F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

"The band's debut album, HERE ARE THE SONICS, sounds refreshing and almost spiritual, especially in a world where rock music seems to represent heartless, corporate shoveled crap that is meant to numb the masses to generic tunes. But, one listen to HERE ARE THE SONICS and it all comes flying back to you. Their 60's rock and roll sound is crisp, crazy, and unpredictable, just like rock and roll was always meant to sound like." - In Music We Trust

  1. The Witch
  2. Do You Love Me
  3. Roll over Beethoven
  4. Boss Hoss
  5. Dirty Robber
  6. Have Love Will Travel
  7. Keep A Knockin'
  8. Don't Believe In Christmas
  9. Psycho
  10. Money
  11. Walkin' The Dog
  12. Night Time Is The Right Time
  13. Strychnine
  14. Good Golly Miss Molly
  15. Santa Claus
  16. The Village