Louder Than Bombs (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Remastered for the ‘Complete‘ box, now individually re-issued on cd and 180 gram 12″ vinyl. Another compilation of singles, b-sides, album tracks, and BBC sessions this time assembled for the American market, Louder Than Bombs is a sizeable collection that boasts a wealth of brilliant material. It includes hits such as the irresistible Ask, the bouncing pop of You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby and the sad Unloveable. with a solid collection of singles and a number of tracks virtually unavailable elsewhere, Louder Than Bombs is a necessary purchase for any Smiths fan.


1. Is It Really So Strange? 
2. Sheila Take a Bow 
3. Shoplifters of the World Unite 
4. Sweet and Tender Hooligan 
5. Half a Person 
6. London
7. Panic 
8. Girl Afraid 
9. Shakespeare’s Sister 
10. William, It Was Really Nothing 
11. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby 
12. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now 
13. Ask 
14. Golden Lights 
15. Oscillate Wildly 
16. These Things Take Time 
17. Rubber Ring 
18. Back to the Old House 
19. Hand in Glove 
20. Stretch Out and Wait 
21. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want 
22. This Night Has Opened My Eyes 
23. Unloveable 
24. Asleep 

Please note that Louder Than Bombs (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.